Photo Gallery


DCFC Open House
Sat, Oct 14, 2017



Delaware City extinguishes car fire at Kathleen H. Wilbur Elementary School parking lot.
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Assist Aetna on a structure fire on Wilber St., Newark
Fri, Sep 29, 2017



Assist Christiana Fire with a structure fire on Saratoga Crt.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



MVC with rollover
Tue, Aug 22, 2017



Assist Aetna Hose Hook and Ladder on Multi Alarm Fire
Wed, Aug 9, 2017



Special Ops 15 and 15 marine 2 respond to assist on swift water responses in northern Delaware
Sun, Jul 23, 2017



MVC involving daycare bus
Thu, Jul 20, 2017



HACSAR team response to assist Talleyville Fire Company
Wed, Jul 19, 2017



Displaying 91-100 of 1008 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Sep, 16 2019 @ 17:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Sep, 16 2019 @ 11:29

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Sep, 16 2019 @ 09:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

70º

few clouds

Wind Speed:7.18 mph

Forecast