Join Mailing List:
Members Login:
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
IT Support:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Delaware City Fire Co.
815 5th Street
P.O. Box 251
Delaware City, DE 19706

Phone: 302-834-9336
Fax: 302-836-9126



Photo Gallery

RIT Theory Training
Wed, Jan 20, 2016



Emergency Medical Responder Refrehser Training
Sun, Jan 17, 2016



Assist Christiana on Working Mobile Home Fire
Thu, Jan 14, 2016



Duty Crew Night
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



Duty Crew Night
Tue, Jan 5, 2016



HACSR Team Response Assist Mill Creek - Injured Person
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



Fire Line Officers Meeting
Sun, Jan 3, 2016



Delaware City Refinery Pipe Line Training
Wed, Dec 30, 2015



Working Residential Fire
Sat, Dec 26, 2015



Displaying 111-120 of 911 Records