Photo Gallery


DCFC Membership Soup Cook-off
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



DCFC Snowtubing Outing
Sat, Jan 30, 2016



RIT Theory Training
Wed, Jan 20, 2016



Emergency Medical Responder Refrehser Training
Sun, Jan 17, 2016



Assist Christiana on Working Mobile Home Fire
Thu, Jan 14, 2016



Duty Crew Night
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



Duty Crew Night
Tue, Jan 5, 2016



HACSR Team Response Assist Mill Creek - Injured Person
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



Fire Line Officers Meeting
Sun, Jan 3, 2016



Displaying 141-150 of 943 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu May, 24 2018 @ 16:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: New Castle

    Address: Rte 1 Sb and South Dupont Hwy Underpass

    City: , DE

  • Thu May, 24 2018 @ 13:04

    Nature: Watercraft in Distress

    Location: C And D Canal@Conrail Railroad Bridge

    Address: C And D Canal and Conrail Railroad Bridge

    City: , DE

  • Wed May, 23 2018 @ 21:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

75º

clear sky

Wind Speed:2.59 mph

Forecast