Photo Gallery


DCFC Membership Soup Cook-off
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



DCFC Snowtubing Outing
Sat, Jan 30, 2016



RIT Theory Training
Wed, Jan 20, 2016



Emergency Medical Responder Refrehser Training
Sun, Jan 17, 2016



Assist Christiana on Working Mobile Home Fire
Thu, Jan 14, 2016



Duty Crew Night
Wed, Jan 13, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 9, 2016



Duty Crew Night
Tue, Jan 5, 2016



HACSR Team Response Assist Mill Creek - Injured Person
Mon, Jan 4, 2016



Fire Line Officers Meeting
Sun, Jan 3, 2016



Displaying 181-190 of 983 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Wed May, 22 2019 @ 18:08

    Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building

    Location: Goodwill - Centerpoint Bl

    Address: 400 Centerpoint Blvd

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Wed May, 22 2019 @ 16:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed May, 22 2019 @ 13:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

59º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:6.96 mph

Forecast