Photo Gallery


Field Fire - Biddles Point - 67D3
Tue, Mar 29, 2016



MVC Vehicle Off the Roadway
Mon, Mar 28, 2016



Membership Easter Pary
Sun, Mar 20, 2016



MVC with Door Pop
Mon, Mar 14, 2016



Members Cornhole Tournament
Fri, Mar 4, 2016



Membership BakeOff
Sun, Feb 28, 2016



Members Recognized for Life Saving CPR
Tue, Feb 23, 2016



Engine / Ladder Assist Station 18 2 Alarm Fire
Fri, Feb 19, 2016



RIT and Engine Assist Newark 3 Alarm Fire
Mon, Feb 15, 2016



Training Night - Renewable Energy
Wed, Feb 10, 2016



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Fri Dec, 6 2019 @ 22:32

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Caravel Farms

    Address: 44 Clipper Ct

    City: , DE

  • Fri Dec, 6 2019 @ 22:27

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Sparrow Run Townhouses

    Address: 30 Teal Circle

    City: , DE

  • Fri Dec, 6 2019 @ 18:20

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)

    Location: Llangollen Estates

    Address: 208 Rolling Green Ave

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

28º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:5.12 mph

Forecast