Photo Gallery


** UPDATE ** Construction of Fire Boat One-Five
Sat, Apr 4, 2015



Membership Family Easter Event
Sun, Mar 29, 2015



Congratulations Albert Schrack
Wed, Mar 4, 2015



Paint & Drink Night
Fri, Feb 20, 2015



Assist Stations 28&32 MVC
Tue, Feb 10, 2015



Dock Project
Fri, Jan 16, 2015



Ladder Assist Odessa Working Residential Fire
Fri, Jan 9, 2015



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 3, 2015



Advoserv Thanks Members
Wed, Dec 31, 2014



Motor Vehicle Crash - M29B1V
Sat, Dec 27, 2014



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 21:51

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Silver Maple Farm

    Address: 915 River Birch Circle

    City: , DE

  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 16:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 10:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

54º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:12.26 mph

Forecast