Photo Gallery


20th Annual DVFA Parade
Sat, Sep 13, 2014



Check Presentation by Representative Valerie Longhurst and Senator Nicole Poore
Tue, Aug 26, 2014



Commercial Shoot with Senator Chris Coons
Fri, Aug 22, 2014



Motor Home Fire - 71D5
Wed, Aug 20, 2014



Updated photos of Engine 15-3 during the Final Inspection
Tue, Aug 19, 2014



New Career Staff Chris Whitby
Sun, Aug 17, 2014



MVC with Subject Trapped with Pole Down - M29D4
Sat, Aug 16, 2014



MVC with Subject Trapped w/ Vehicle on Fire - M29D4
Fri, Aug 15, 2014



Building Fire with Smoke Showing - 69D3
Mon, Aug 11, 2014



Good Luck Career Staff Andrew Plotts
Sun, Aug 10, 2014



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 15:07

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: New Castle

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Red Lion Rd

    City: , DE

  • Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 10:40

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 02:59

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

69º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:2.48 mph

Forecast