Photo Gallery


Vehicle Fire
Tue, Jan 7, 2014



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 4, 2014



MVC
Thu, Jan 2, 2014



Happy Holidays
Wed, Dec 25, 2013



Caroling Around Delaware City
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



Good Luck Career Staff Brad Speakman
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



MVC
Tue, Dec 17, 2013



Breakfast with Santa
Sun, Dec 15, 2013



DCFC receives EMS Partnership Award
Sat, Dec 7, 2013



Installation of Officers 2014
Wed, Dec 4, 2013



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Fri Oct, 19 2018 @ 18:32

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri Oct, 19 2018 @ 17:58

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Sunset Meadows

    Address: 233 Hazel Dr

    City: , DE

  • Fri Oct, 19 2018 @ 16:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

58º

light rain

Wind Speed:16.46 mph

Forecast