Photo Gallery


Delaware City Fire Company Members - 20 Under 20 Honorees
Wed, Apr 22, 2015



DCFC Members attend 27th Annual CFSI Dinner in Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 16, 2015



** UPDATE ** Construction of Fire Boat One-Five
Sat, Apr 4, 2015



Membership Family Easter Event
Sun, Mar 29, 2015



Congratulations Albert Schrack
Wed, Mar 4, 2015



Paint & Drink Night
Fri, Feb 20, 2015



Assist Stations 28&32 MVC
Tue, Feb 10, 2015



Dock Project
Fri, Jan 16, 2015



Ladder Assist Odessa Working Residential Fire
Fri, Jan 9, 2015



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 3, 2015



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 19:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 17:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 15:40

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Popeyes Chicken Pulaski Hy - Bear

    Address: 1957 Pulaski Hwy

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

78º

clear sky

Wind Speed:9.31 mph

Forecast