Photo Gallery


Happy Holidays
Wed, Dec 25, 2013



Caroling Around Delaware City
Sun, Dec 22, 2013



Good Luck Career Staff Brad Speakman
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



MVC
Tue, Dec 17, 2013



Breakfast with Santa
Sun, Dec 15, 2013



DCFC receives EMS Partnership Award
Sat, Dec 7, 2013



Installation of Officers 2014
Wed, Dec 4, 2013



Happy Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28, 2013



Engine Cover Station 21
Sun, Nov 24, 2013



Civilian Recognition for Washington Street House Fire
Wed, Nov 20, 2013



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 15:07

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: New Castle

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Red Lion Rd

    City: , DE

  • Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 10:40

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Sep, 21 2019 @ 02:59

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

70º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:2.48 mph

Forecast