Photo Gallery


Membership Family Easter Event
Sun, Mar 29, 2015



Congratulations Albert Schrack
Wed, Mar 4, 2015



Paint & Drink Night
Fri, Feb 20, 2015



Assist Stations 28&32 MVC
Tue, Feb 10, 2015



Dock Project
Fri, Jan 16, 2015



Ladder Assist Odessa Working Residential Fire
Fri, Jan 9, 2015



Annual Awards Banquet
Sat, Jan 3, 2015



Advoserv Thanks Members
Wed, Dec 31, 2014



Motor Vehicle Crash - M29B1V
Sat, Dec 27, 2014



NCCVFA 5K
Sat, Nov 15, 2014



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu Jul, 29 2021 @ 11:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Thu Jul, 29 2021 @ 04:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jul, 28 2021 @ 22:30

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

77º

light rain

Wind Speed:6.31 mph

Forecast