Photo Gallery


DCFC Open House
Sat, Oct 14, 2017



Delaware City extinguishes car fire at Kathleen H. Wilbur Elementary School parking lot.
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Assist Aetna on a structure fire on Wilber St., Newark
Fri, Sep 29, 2017



Assist Christiana Fire with a structure fire on Saratoga Crt.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



MVC with rollover
Tue, Aug 22, 2017



Assist Aetna Hose Hook and Ladder on Multi Alarm Fire
Wed, Aug 9, 2017



Special Ops 15 and 15 marine 2 respond to assist on swift water responses in northern Delaware
Sun, Jul 23, 2017



MVC involving daycare bus
Thu, Jul 20, 2017



HACSAR team response to assist Talleyville Fire Company
Wed, Jul 19, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 948 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Fri Aug, 17 2018 @ 01:12

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: New Castle

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Hamburg Rd

    City: , DE

  • Thu Aug, 16 2018 @ 23:02

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)

    Location: Delaware City

    Address: 213 Hamilton St

    City: , DE

  • Thu Aug, 16 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Sunset Run

    Address: 315 Hazel Ave

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

73º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:6.42 mph

Forecast