Photo Gallery


DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Nov 4, 2017



Cadet Kayla Bright gets award
Wed, Nov 1, 2017



DCFC Family Halloween Party
Thu, Oct 26, 2017



DCFC Open House
Sat, Oct 14, 2017



Delaware City extinguishes car fire at Kathleen H. Wilbur Elementary School parking lot.
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Assist Aetna on a structure fire on Wilber St., Newark
Fri, Sep 29, 2017



Assist Christiana Fire with a structure fire on Saratoga Crt.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



MVC with rollover
Tue, Aug 22, 2017



Assist Aetna Hose Hook and Ladder on Multi Alarm Fire
Wed, Aug 9, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 951 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 14:44

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 13:25

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 07:43

    Nature: Ems Event Stand By

    Location: Castle Trail - Biddles Point Trailhead - New Castle

    Address: 2044 Michael North Castle Trl

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

57º

clear sky

Wind Speed:13.24 mph

Forecast