Photo Gallery


Odessa Fire Company Open House / Station 24 Dedication
Sat, Oct 12, 2013



Meth Lab Safety Awareness Training
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Fireboat 1-5 Attends Lewes DE Coast Day
Sun, Oct 6, 2013



Ladies Auxiliary & Cadets Support the Town during the RiverFest
Sat, Oct 5, 2013



Training Night at the New Castle County Burn Center
Mon, Sep 30, 2013



MVC With Entrapment
Sat, Sep 28, 2013



Fireboat 15 Deck Hand Training
Tue, Sep 17, 2013



Fireboat 15 Participates in Pennsylvania Coast Day
Sat, Sep 7, 2013



MVC w/ Rollover - M29D2P
Fri, Sep 6, 2013



Engine / Rescue Assist Christiana on 2 Alarm Apartment Fire
Mon, Sep 2, 2013



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Tue Nov, 12 2019 @ 08:35

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 21:51

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Silver Maple Farm

    Address: 915 River Birch Circle

    City: , DE

  • Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 16:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

36º

light snow

Wind Speed:14.79 mph

Forecast