Photo Gallery


Automobile Fire - 71B1
Sat, Aug 17, 2013



Fire Company Softball Team finishes runner-up in NCC Firefighters League
Tue, Aug 13, 2013



Assist Port Penn with Unknown Watercraft Situation - 73D3
Tue, Aug 6, 2013



Jim Watson installed as Cumberland Valley Volunteer Firefighters Assoc. President
Sat, Aug 3, 2013



Engine & Ambulane Cover Newark
Sun, Jul 21, 2013



Trip to New York City
Sat, Jul 13, 2013



Assist Animal Control & DCPD with Pitbull Removal
Sun, Jul 7, 2013



SMART 911
Mon, Jul 1, 2013



Engine 15-4 Goes to Little People Day Care - Bear Delaware
Mon, Jun 24, 2013



Congratulations Shyla Mazzaferro and Ray Lyons on the birth of Jase Michael - Delaware City
Thu, Jun 20, 2013



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 20:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 19:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 17:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

70º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.04 mph

Forecast