Photo Gallery


7th Street Entrance to Delaware City Mobile Home Park CLOSED
Sat, Nov 25, 2017



DSFS burn structure training
Wed, Nov 22, 2017



Residential strucure fire assist Christiana on a working fire Laxford Dr., Wellington Woods
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Nov 4, 2017



Cadet Kayla Bright gets award
Wed, Nov 1, 2017



DCFC Family Halloween Party
Thu, Oct 26, 2017



DCFC Open House
Sat, Oct 14, 2017



Delaware City extinguishes car fire at Kathleen H. Wilbur Elementary School parking lot.
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Assist Aetna on a structure fire on Wilber St., Newark
Fri, Sep 29, 2017



Assist Christiana Fire with a structure fire on Saratoga Crt.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



Displaying 41-50 of 964 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 10:40

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Glendale Plaza Shopping Ctr.

    Address: Pulaski Hwy and Glendale Connector

    City: , DE

  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 09:44

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 09:34

    Nature: Mutual Aid / Assist Outside Agency

    Location: Christiana Fire Station 12 - Christiana

    Address: 2 East Main St

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

22º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.76 mph

Forecast