Photo Gallery


Cadets Help at the 2nd Annual First State Mayor's Ball - Delaware City Memorial Hall
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



MVC w/ Subject Not Alert - Route 1 Northbound / Wrangle Hill Road
Wed, Feb 20, 2013



Delaware State Fire Chiefs Assoc. 125th Anniversary Presentation - Station 15
Wed, Feb 6, 2013



Cadet Training - Hose Lines and Ladders - Delaware City
Sun, Feb 3, 2013



NAWIC Block Contest - Hodgson Vo - Tech
Sat, Feb 2, 2013



L4 - Tank Explosion - Delaware City
Thu, Jan 24, 2013



Tuesday Night Duty Crew - Station 15
Tue, Jan 8, 2013



Peggy Poppe Donates to Cadet Program - Delaware City
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



Remembering Michelle Smith - Station 15
Sat, Dec 22, 2012



GOVERNOR MARKELL ASKS DELAWAREANS TO OBSERVE MOMENT OF SILENCE FOR VICTIMS OF SCHOOL SHOOTING - Delaware City
Fri, Dec 21, 2012



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sun Jan, 17 2021 @ 20:16

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sun Jan, 17 2021 @ 20:04

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sun Jan, 17 2021 @ 18:51

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: The Enclave - Enclave At Stony Ridge

    Address: 885 Salem Church Rd

    City: ,

Local Weather

Currently:

36º

few clouds

Wind Speed:12.48 mph

Forecast