Photo Gallery


L1 Water Rescue / MVC with Rollover - C and D Canal / Route 1 - Red Lion Road
Sun, Aug 15, 2010



L3*Multi-Residential Fire (69D4) - 550 S. DuPont Highway - Castle Brook Apts
Sat, Aug 14, 2010



L3* Mutli-Residential Fire (69D4) - Guilford St ST Andrews Townhouses
Mon, Aug 9, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash (M29B4) - Route 1 Southbound \ Scotts Run
Sat, Aug 7, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash involving a Motorcycle - (M29D2L) - Route 1 Southbound / Kirkwood St. Georges Road
Sat, Jul 31, 2010



Delaware City Fire Company & Ladies Auxilary Member Lend a Hand to the KHG Foundation - Frawley Stadium
Fri, Jul 30, 2010



DCFC 2010 NCC Volunteer Firefighters Playoff Champions - Delcastle
Thu, Jul 29, 2010



L3*Residential Fire - (69D5) - BroadLeaf Drive
Sun, Jul 25, 2010



Delaware City Fire Company & Ladies Auxilary Help the Food Bank - Newark, DE
Mon, Jul 19, 2010



Congratulations to Kyle Mench, our newest EMT-B - Station 15
Sat, Jul 10, 2010



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 17:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 15:40

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Popeyes Chicken Pulaski Hy - Bear

    Address: 1957 Pulaski Hwy

    City: , DE

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 02:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

82º

light rain

Wind Speed:8.97 mph

Forecast