Photo Gallery


Membership Activities Snowtubing Trip - Blue Mountain PA
Sat, Mar 14, 2009



Car Wash - Delaware City
Sat, Mar 7, 2009



5th Annual Block Kids Competition - Hodgson Vo-Tech
Wed, Mar 4, 2009



Engine / Ladder Assist on L3*Residential Fire (69D5) - Howell School Road
Tue, Mar 3, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - (M29B1) - S. Dupont Highway / Wrangle Hill Road
Fri, Feb 20, 2009



Engine / Ladder Assist Christiana L3*Residential Fire - (69D5) - Porter Road
Thu, Feb 19, 2009



L1*Unknown Explosion - (57B3) - Clinton Street, Delaware City
Wed, Feb 18, 2009



MVC with Vehicle off Roadway - (M29B1) - 4699 Block Wrangle Hill Road
Tue, Feb 17, 2009



MVC w/ Vehicle on Fire - (M29B6) - 1499 Block River Road
Mon, Feb 16, 2009



Assist Christiana on Townhouse Fire - (69D4) - Concord Trace Townhouses
Sat, Feb 14, 2009



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 23:15

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 23:00

    Nature: Mutual Aid / Assist Outside Agency

    Location: Christiana Fire Station 12 - Christiana

    Address: 2 East Main St

    City: , DE

  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 22:35

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Castlebar

    Address: Salem Church Rd and Deasy Dr

    City: Newark, DE 19702

Local Weather

Currently:

71º

light rain

Wind Speed:9.98 mph

Forecast