Photo Gallery


Ship runs aground in C&D Canal - C&D Canal in area of William V. Roth Bridge
Mon, Sep 29, 2008



Rescue Assist Station 18 on School Bus MVC - Malcom Forest Road and River Road
Fri, Sep 26, 2008



High Angle Response Team Assists Minquadale - Anderson Drive
Thu, Sep 25, 2008



Delaware City Ladies Aux. Increases Their Numbers on the Golf Course - Dover Par 3
Mon, Sep 22, 2008



Fundamentals of Photovoltaics (Solar Energy Panels) for the Fire Service - Station 15
Sun, Sep 21, 2008



Another Fatal Motorcycle MVC - (M29D2B) - Red Lion Road and Wrangle Hill Road
Tue, Sep 16, 2008



Ladies Auxiliary Celebrates 50 Years of Service to Their Community - Delaware City Memorial Hall
Sat, Sep 6, 2008



Membership Activities Trip to Six Flags - Six Flags America, Baltimore
Sat, Aug 23, 2008



Fatal Motorcycle MVC - S. Dupont Highway and Red Lion Road
Mon, Aug 18, 2008



Seaford Tournament - Seaford, Delaware
Sun, Aug 17, 2008



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Dec, 17 2018 @ 08:51

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: New Castle

    Address: 744 Hamburg Rd

    City: , DE

  • Mon Dec, 17 2018 @ 08:29

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: New Castle

    Address: Rte 1 North and Wrangle Hill Rd Offramp

    City: , DE

  • Mon Dec, 17 2018 @ 08:09

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

52º

clear sky

Wind Speed:16.04 mph

Forecast