Photo Gallery


Automobile Fire - S. Dupont Highway / Red Lion Road
Tue, May 6, 2008



Delaware City Fire Company Supports Delaware Special Olympics - Delaware Air National Guard - New Castle County Airport
Sun, May 4, 2008



Chief Rosseel recognized on WPVI Channel 6 News - North Wilmington
Fri, May 2, 2008



Engine / Ladder Assist on Working Residential Fire - Glendale
Thu, May 1, 2008



Members Help Town Resident - Delaware City
Sun, Apr 20, 2008



Fire Prevention at Heritage Preschool - Heritage Preschool
Tue, Apr 15, 2008



Members and Families Visit the Medieval Times - Medieval Times Castle - Arundel Mills Mall, Maryland
Sun, Apr 13, 2008



MVC w/ Multiple Injuries - S. DuPont Highway & Cox Neck Road
Sat, Apr 12, 2008



2nd Group from Southern Elementary Visit - Station 15
Wed, Apr 9, 2008



2nd Burn Building of the Year - New Castle County Fire Service Center
Tue, Apr 8, 2008



Displaying 841-850 of 951 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 18:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 17:50

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: New Castle

    Address: Wrangle Hill Rd Overpass and RT 1 North

    City: , DE

  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 17:19

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Delaware City

    Address: Washington St and Third St

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

45º

clear sky

Wind Speed:12.12 mph

Forecast