Photo Gallery


Assist Station 18 on an MVC w/entrapment
Wed, Feb 1, 2017



Delaware City Fire Company hosts State Chiefs Association Meeting
Thu, Jan 26, 2017



Several Members attend Welcoming Home Vice President Biden
Fri, Jan 20, 2017



Presidential Inauguration
Thu, Jan 19, 2017



2nd Alarm Assignment
Wed, Jan 18, 2017



Active Crew Meeting
Tue, Jan 10, 2017



New Fireboat 15 Training Schedule
Mon, Jan 9, 2017



MVC rollover vehicle off the road
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Working house fire response
Tue, Dec 20, 2016



MVC RT1 NB @ Red Lion Creek
Mon, Dec 19, 2016



Displaying 81-90 of 949 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Aug, 20 2018 @ 17:30

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Delaware City Community Center - Delaware City

    Address: 250 Fifth St

    City: , DE

  • Mon Aug, 20 2018 @ 10:21

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Aug, 20 2018 @ 10:10

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Roth Bridge Nb - C & D Canal

    Address: 1066 RT 1 North

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

74º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:11.88 mph

Forecast