Join Mailing List:
Members Login:
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
IT Support:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Delaware City Fire Co.
815 5th Street
P.O. Box 251
Delaware City, DE 19706

Phone: 302-834-9336
Fax: 302-836-9126



Photo Gallery

FIRE FIGHTER ALLAN MACKENZIE AWARDED DVFA SCHOLARSHIP GRANT - Delaware City
Thu, Jul 12, 2007



House Struck by Lightining - Barb Farms
Tue, Jul 10, 2007



MEMBERS TRIP TO SIX FLAGS - BALTIMORE, MD
Sat, Jun 30, 2007



OVERTURNED TRACTOR TRAILER - Route 1 South Bound
Wed, Jun 27, 2007



DELAWARE CITY LADIES AUXILIARY SPEND A DAY RELAXING - ATLANTIC CITY, NJ
Sun, Jun 24, 2007



MVC WITH A ROLLOVER ON ROUTE 1 BRIDGE - Rte 1 Bridge
Mon, May 14, 2007



WORKING JOB ON KLINE STREET - KINGSMILL
Mon, May 7, 2007



ASSIST STATION 18 - RIT ASSIGNMENT CHERRY STREET - NEW CASTLE
Sun, May 6, 2007



WORKING JOB ON TAYLOR STREET - KINGSMILL
Mon, Apr 30, 2007



Delaware City Fire Company & Ladies Auxilary Member Lend a Hand to the KHG Foundation - Frawley Stadium
Thu, Jul 30, 0201



Displaying 891-900 of 900 Records