Photo Gallery


Automobile Fire - S. Dupont Highway / Red Lion Road
Tue, May 6, 2008



Delaware City Fire Company Supports Delaware Special Olympics - Delaware Air National Guard - New Castle County Airport
Sun, May 4, 2008



Chief Rosseel recognized on WPVI Channel 6 News - North Wilmington
Fri, May 2, 2008



Engine / Ladder Assist on Working Residential Fire - Glendale
Thu, May 1, 2008



Members Help Town Resident - Delaware City
Sun, Apr 20, 2008



Fire Prevention at Heritage Preschool - Heritage Preschool
Tue, Apr 15, 2008



Members and Families Visit the Medieval Times - Medieval Times Castle - Arundel Mills Mall, Maryland
Sun, Apr 13, 2008



MVC w/ Multiple Injuries - S. DuPont Highway & Cox Neck Road
Sat, Apr 12, 2008



2nd Group from Southern Elementary Visit - Station 15
Wed, Apr 9, 2008



2nd Burn Building of the Year - New Castle County Fire Service Center
Tue, Apr 8, 2008



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sun Sep, 20 2020 @ 06:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sun Sep, 20 2020 @ 01:50

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Barrett Run

    Address: 34 Blue Ridge Circle

    City: Newark, DE 19702

  • Sun Sep, 20 2020 @ 00:42

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: St. Georges Crossing

    Address: 124 Nicholas Ct

    City: ,

Local Weather

Currently:

55º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.6 mph

Forecast