Photo Gallery


DELAWARE CITY LADIES MAKE STRONG SHOWING IN DVFALA GOLF TOURNAMENT - Dover
Wed, Sep 12, 2007



Sealcoat Vehicle on Fire - Route 1 Southbound
Fri, Sep 7, 2007



MOTORCYCLE MVC DOWNTOWN W/ FLYOUT - Downtown Delaware City
Thu, Sep 6, 2007



TRACTOR TRAILER FIRE - Route 1 NB in area of Schoolhouse Road
Tue, Sep 4, 2007



Past President E. Dennis Havens II - Delaware City
Sat, Aug 25, 2007



WATERCRAFT TAKING ON WATER IN DELAWARE RIVER - Delaware River
Sun, Aug 12, 2007



Cross Training with Delaware National Guard - Governor Bacon Health Center
Thu, Jul 26, 2007



DELAWARE CITY DAYS - Delaware City
Sat, Jul 21, 2007



SPECIAL OPS 15 PLACED IN SERVICE - Delaware City
Fri, Jul 13, 2007



FIRE FIGHTER ALLAN MACKENZIE AWARDED DVFA SCHOLARSHIP GRANT - Delaware City
Thu, Jul 12, 2007



Displaying 971-980 of 989 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Tue Jul, 16 2019 @ 01:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Jul, 15 2019 @ 19:37

    Nature: Vehicle Fire

    Location: Roth Bridge Nb - C & D Canal

    Address: 1066 RT 1 North

    City: , DE

  • Mon Jul, 15 2019 @ 18:10

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: New Castle

    Address: Wrangle Hill Rd Offramp and RT 1 North

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

63º

clear sky

Wind Speed:2.28 mph

Forecast