Photo Gallery


Ladies Auxilary Monthly Sub Sale
Thu, Jun 17, 2021



Congratulations Xavier White
Sun, Jun 6, 2021



Motor Vehicle Crash w/ Multiple Vehicle Entrapments - M29D5V
Sun, May 2, 2021



MVC - Rollover
Tue, Apr 20, 2021



Delaware City members train with Goodwill Fire Company at the West Chester Burn Center.
Sat, Apr 10, 2021



Delaware City assists Christiana on working fire
Thu, Apr 8, 2021



Delaware City Fire Company - Part-Time Employment
Thu, Mar 25, 2021



Delaware City Assists Christiana on an MVC with person trapped.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021



MVC with Entrapment S. Dupont Hwy. / Hamburg Rd.
Fri, Feb 5, 2021



Truck on Fire
Thu, Jan 28, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 1112 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Wed Jun, 16 2021 @ 17:07

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Middletown

    Address: Rte 1 North and Toll Plaza

    City: ,

  • Wed Jun, 16 2021 @ 16:55

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jun, 16 2021 @ 15:09

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

58º

few clouds

Wind Speed:6.51 mph

Forecast