Photo Gallery


Delaware City Fire Company - Part-Time Employment
Thu, Mar 25, 2021



Delaware City Assists Christiana on an MVC with person trapped.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021



MVC with Entrapment S. Dupont Hwy. / Hamburg Rd.
Fri, Feb 5, 2021



Truck on Fire
Thu, Jan 28, 2021



MVC Tractor Trailer rollover with Entrapment assist with Odessa Fire Company
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



Field fire response by Delaware City and Port Penn
Wed, Jan 20, 2021



Auto Fire on Rt 1 Bridge
Tue, Jan 12, 2021



Congratulations Administrative Assistant Nikki Briggs
Mon, Dec 28, 2020



Career Assistant Chief
Wed, Nov 25, 2020



2021 Nomination of Officers
Wed, Nov 18, 2020

2021 Nomination of Officers



Displaying 11-20 of 1116 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Oct, 18 2021 @ 00:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sun Oct, 17 2021 @ 20:00

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Village Plaza - Ifo Valero And Walgreens

    Address: 4424 Summit Bridge Rd

    City: ,

  • Sun Oct, 17 2021 @ 17:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

48º

clear sky

Wind Speed:8.14 mph

Forecast