Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Crash w/ Multiple Vehicle Entrapments - M29D5V
Sun, May 2, 2021



MVC - Rollover
Tue, Apr 20, 2021



Delaware City members train with Goodwill Fire Company at the West Chester Burn Center.
Sat, Apr 10, 2021



Delaware City assists Christiana on working fire
Thu, Apr 8, 2021



Delaware City Fire Company - Part-Time Employment
Thu, Mar 25, 2021



Delaware City Assists Christiana on an MVC with person trapped.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021



MVC with Entrapment S. Dupont Hwy. / Hamburg Rd.
Fri, Feb 5, 2021



Truck on Fire
Thu, Jan 28, 2021



MVC Tractor Trailer rollover with Entrapment assist with Odessa Fire Company
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



Field fire response by Delaware City and Port Penn
Wed, Jan 20, 2021



Displaying 31-40 of 1140 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 15:00

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Newark

    Address: Sunset Lake Rd and Pulaski Hwy

    City: ,

  • Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 05:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Jun, 25 2022 @ 20:21

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

73º

few clouds

Wind Speed:13.53 mph

Forecast