Photo Gallery


Training Class - Special Ops Training
Wed, Jul 22, 2020



GRID - 0908 - High Hazard Structure Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



GRID - 1535 C&D Canal at Reedy Point
Sun, Jul 19, 2020



GRID - 1520 - McCoy Road, Bear
Wed, Jul 8, 2020



GRID 1530 - Estates of Red Lion
Mon, Jul 6, 2020



GRID 3220 - Hamburg Road, New Castle
Sun, Jul 5, 2020



GRID 1510 - 1685 River Road
Sat, Jul 4, 2020



GRID - 1510 1685 River Road
Wed, Jul 1, 2020



Grid - 1800 - Station 18, New Castle
Wed, Jun 24, 2020



Grid - 1850 - River Road / Hamburg Road
Tue, Jun 16, 2020



Displaying 41-50 of 1113 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu Jul, 29 2021 @ 11:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Thu Jul, 29 2021 @ 04:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jul, 28 2021 @ 22:30

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

80º

light rain

Wind Speed:6.71 mph

Forecast