Photo Gallery


GRID - 1555 - MVC w/ Entrapment
Sun, Jul 26, 2020



GRID - 2933 Watercraft in Distress
Sat, Jul 25, 2020



Congratulations to Member Marisa Brancati
Fri, Jul 24, 2020



Training Class - Special Ops Training
Wed, Jul 22, 2020



GRID - 0908 - High Hazard Structure Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



GRID - 1535 C&D Canal at Reedy Point
Sun, Jul 19, 2020



GRID - 1520 - McCoy Road, Bear
Wed, Jul 8, 2020



GRID 1530 - Estates of Red Lion
Mon, Jul 6, 2020



GRID 3220 - Hamburg Road, New Castle
Sun, Jul 5, 2020



GRID 1510 - 1685 River Road
Sat, Jul 4, 2020



Displaying 81-90 of 1156 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Fri Dec, 9 2022 @ 14:25

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri Dec, 9 2022 @ 11:13

    Nature: Alarms - High Life Hazard

    Location: Southern Elementary School - New Castle

    Address: 795 Cox Neck Rd

    City: ,

  • Thu Dec, 8 2022 @ 18:22

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Castlebrook Apts - 52F - Castlebrook Apartments

    Address: 550 South Dupont Hwy

    City: ,

Local Weather

Currently:

42º

clear sky

Wind Speed:4.29 mph

Forecast