Photo Gallery


DCFC Family Halloween Party
Thu, Oct 26, 2017



DCFC Open House
Sat, Oct 14, 2017



Delaware City extinguishes car fire at Kathleen H. Wilbur Elementary School parking lot.
Thu, Oct 5, 2017



Assist Aetna on a structure fire on Wilber St., Newark
Fri, Sep 29, 2017



Assist Christiana Fire with a structure fire on Saratoga Crt.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



MVC with rollover
Tue, Aug 22, 2017



Assist Aetna Hose Hook and Ladder on Multi Alarm Fire
Wed, Aug 9, 2017



Special Ops 15 and 15 marine 2 respond to assist on swift water responses in northern Delaware
Sun, Jul 23, 2017



MVC involving daycare bus
Thu, Jul 20, 2017



Displaying 21-30 of 939 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sun Feb, 25 2018 @ 00:41

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Chelten Apartments - Wilton

    Address: 431 Old Forge Rd

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Sat Feb, 24 2018 @ 18:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Bear

  • Sat Feb, 24 2018 @ 06:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: New Castle

Local Weather

Currently:

45º

moderate rain

Wind Speed:16.91 mph

Forecast

Member Links