Photo Gallery


Assist Christiana Fire with a structure fire on Saratoga Crt.
Sat, Sep 23, 2017



DCFC Tours Lincoln Financial Field
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



MVC with rollover
Tue, Aug 22, 2017



Assist Aetna Hose Hook and Ladder on Multi Alarm Fire
Wed, Aug 9, 2017



Special Ops 15 and 15 marine 2 respond to assist on swift water responses in northern Delaware
Sun, Jul 23, 2017



MVC involving daycare bus
Thu, Jul 20, 2017



HACSAR team response to assist Talleyville Fire Company
Wed, Jul 19, 2017



Motorcycle on fire
Sat, Jul 15, 2017



DCFC / HACSR Response for Injured Worker
Wed, Jul 12, 2017



Delaware City assists Christiana on a 3 alarm structral fire.
Thu, Jul 6, 2017



Displaying 101-110 of 1015 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Tue Dec, 10 2019 @ 11:50

    Nature: Citizen Asst

    Location: Delaware City

    Address: 202 Jefferson St

    City: , DE

  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 17:40

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Chaddwyck

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Federal School Lane

    City: , DE

  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 10:40

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Newark

    Address: Christiana Rd and RT 1 North Onramp

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

53º

light rain

Wind Speed:12.71 mph

Forecast