Photo Gallery


Annual DC CAER Drill - DuPont Red Lion Acid Plant
Tue, Apr 7, 2009



MVC w/ Haz Mat - (M29D2P) - Lorewood Grove Road / Route 1 Southbound
Sun, Apr 5, 2009



L3*Residential Fire - (69D5) - 799 Block Cox Neck Road
Sat, Apr 4, 2009



Ladies Auxiliary Sponsors Basket Bingo - Delaware City Memorial Hall
Sun, Mar 15, 2009



Membership Activities Snowtubing Trip - Blue Mountain PA
Sat, Mar 14, 2009



Car Wash - Delaware City
Sat, Mar 7, 2009



5th Annual Block Kids Competition - Hodgson Vo-Tech
Wed, Mar 4, 2009



Engine / Ladder Assist on L3*Residential Fire (69D5) - Howell School Road
Tue, Mar 3, 2009



Motor Vehicle Crash - (M29B1) - S. Dupont Highway / Wrangle Hill Road
Fri, Feb 20, 2009



Engine / Ladder Assist Christiana L3*Residential Fire - (69D5) - Porter Road
Thu, Feb 19, 2009



Displaying 721-730 of 943 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu May, 24 2018 @ 16:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: New Castle

    Address: Rte 1 Sb and South Dupont Hwy Underpass

    City: , DE

  • Thu May, 24 2018 @ 13:04

    Nature: Watercraft in Distress

    Location: C And D Canal@Conrail Railroad Bridge

    Address: C And D Canal and Conrail Railroad Bridge

    City: , DE

  • Wed May, 23 2018 @ 21:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

75º

clear sky

Wind Speed:2.59 mph

Forecast