Photo Gallery


Multi-Vehicle MVC - (M29B1) - S. Dupont Highway / Red Lion Road
Tue, Oct 13, 2009



Last Burn Building of the Year - New Castle County Fire Service Center
Mon, Oct 12, 2009



National Fallen Firefighters Foundation Memorial Service - Emmitsburg, MD
Sun, Oct 4, 2009



Burn Building - New Castle County Fire Service Center
Thu, Sep 24, 2009



Annual DVFA Conference and Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 19, 2009



Delaware City Fire Company Supports Delaware Special Olympics - Delaware Air National Guard - New Castle County Airport
Sun, Sep 13, 2009



Cadet and New Member Orientation Training - Lester Farm
Wed, Aug 26, 2009



Delaware City Fire Company Family Picnic - Valero Picnic Grounds
Sun, Aug 23, 2009



MVC involving a school bus - (M29D1B) - River Road SOUTH of Hamburg Road
Fri, Aug 21, 2009



MVC w/ Rollover - S. Dupont Highway / Hamburg Road - Tybout Corner
Thu, Aug 20, 2009



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Wed Jan, 22 2020 @ 20:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jan, 22 2020 @ 19:03

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed Jan, 22 2020 @ 15:24

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Red Lion

    Address: Bear Corbitt Rd and Red Lion Rd

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

31º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:1.03 mph

Forecast