Photo Gallery


L1*MVC - (M29B1) - N Broad St / Delaware St - St. Georges
Wed, Jan 27, 2010



L1*MVC - (M29B1) & 2nd Emergency Interfacility - Wrangle Hill Road / River Road
Sat, Jan 23, 2010



Vehicle Rescue Drill - C&D Canal Banks under Route 1 Bridge
Sun, Jan 17, 2010



MVC - (M29B4) - Route 1 SB / Kirkwood St. Georges Rd
Sat, Jan 16, 2010



DCFC helps with the State of Delaware Move over Law - New Castle
Wed, Jan 13, 2010



Motor Vehicle Crash - (M29B1) - Tybouts Corner
Sat, Jan 9, 2010



Rescue Assist Wilmington Manor - (71D1) - Chaddwyck
Fri, Jan 8, 2010



Delaware City Fire Company & Ladies Auxiliary Annual Banquet - Delaware City Memorial Hall
Sat, Jan 2, 2010



Greenridge Cover-UP - Greenridge, PA
Wed, Dec 30, 2009



Car Fire (71B1) - RTE 1 NB / Schoolhouse Rd
Sat, Dec 26, 2009



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 23:22

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 20:18

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Grassdale Center - Delaware City

    Address: 108 North Reedy Point Rd

    City: ,

  • Thu Oct, 29 2020 @ 19:21

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

49º

heavy intensity rain

Wind Speed:12.53 mph

Forecast