Photo Gallery


Chief Rosseel recognized on WPVI Channel 6 News - North Wilmington
Fri, May 2, 2008



Engine / Ladder Assist on Working Residential Fire - Glendale
Thu, May 1, 2008



Members Help Town Resident - Delaware City
Sun, Apr 20, 2008



Fire Prevention at Heritage Preschool - Heritage Preschool
Tue, Apr 15, 2008



Members and Families Visit the Medieval Times - Medieval Times Castle - Arundel Mills Mall, Maryland
Sun, Apr 13, 2008



MVC w/ Multiple Injuries - S. DuPont Highway & Cox Neck Road
Sat, Apr 12, 2008



2nd Group from Southern Elementary Visit - Station 15
Wed, Apr 9, 2008



2nd Burn Building of the Year - New Castle County Fire Service Center
Tue, Apr 8, 2008



1st of 2 Southern Elementary School Fire Prevention Visits - Station 15
Mon, Apr 7, 2008



Fire Prevention visit to St. Georges UMC - St. Georges United Methodist Church
Sun, Apr 6, 2008



Displaying 831-840 of 939 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Feb, 19 2018 @ 19:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Bear

  • Mon Feb, 19 2018 @ 14:01

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Bear

  • Mon Feb, 19 2018 @ 04:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: New Castle

Local Weather

Currently:

52º

clear sky

Wind Speed:13.49 mph

Forecast

Member Links