Photo Gallery


High Angle Rescue Training
Wed, Sep 17, 2014



20th Annual DVFA Parade
Sat, Sep 13, 2014



Check Presentation by Representative Valerie Longhurst and Senator Nicole Poore
Tue, Aug 26, 2014



Commercial Shoot with Senator Chris Coons
Fri, Aug 22, 2014



Motor Home Fire - 71D5
Wed, Aug 20, 2014



Updated photos of Engine 15-3 during the Final Inspection
Tue, Aug 19, 2014



New Career Staff Chris Whitby
Sun, Aug 17, 2014



MVC with Subject Trapped with Pole Down - M29D4
Sat, Aug 16, 2014



MVC with Subject Trapped w/ Vehicle on Fire - M29D4
Fri, Aug 15, 2014



Building Fire with Smoke Showing - 69D3
Mon, Aug 11, 2014



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 23:15

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 23:00

    Nature: Mutual Aid / Assist Outside Agency

    Location: Christiana Fire Station 12 - Christiana

    Address: 2 East Main St

    City: , DE

  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 22:35

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Castlebar

    Address: Salem Church Rd and Deasy Dr

    City: Newark, DE 19702

Local Weather

Currently:

71º

light rain

Wind Speed:9.98 mph

Forecast