Photo Gallery


MVC with Subject Trapped
Tue, Jul 7, 2015



MVC with Rollover Subject Trapped - M29D2P
Mon, Jul 6, 2015



MVC with Subject Trapped
Sun, Jul 5, 2015



Services for Ladies Auxiliary Past President Ivy Costango
Sun, Jun 14, 2015



MVC involving a Motorcycle - M29D2L
Mon, Jun 8, 2015



MVC w/ Entrapment
Sat, Jun 6, 2015



Assist Middletown on Working Residential Fire - 69D6
Sun, May 31, 2015



Fatal MVC - M29D4
Fri, May 29, 2015



New Company T-Shirts Ordered
Wed, May 27, 2015



Dumpster Fire - 67B1
Tue, May 26, 2015



Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Fri Jan, 24 2020 @ 14:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri Jan, 24 2020 @ 11:49

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Dutch Neck Farms

    Address: 29 Zuider Zee Ct

    City: , DE

  • Fri Jan, 24 2020 @ 07:59

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Location: Wawa Wrangle Hill Rd - Bear

    Address: 3601 Wrangle Hill Rd

    City: , DE

Local Weather

Currently:

52º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:8.41 mph

Forecast